Plugins - ManageWP Worker - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (30 entries)

note: translators: the variable in this string is the WordPress username that could not be found
en: User <strong>%s</strong> could not be found.
zh_TW: 找不到使用者 <strong>%s</strong>。

en: The automatic login token is invalid. Please check if this website is properly connected with your dashboard, or, if this keeps happening, contact support.
zh_TW: 自動登入權杖已使用過，請檢查這個網站是否與 ManageWP 控制台正確連線。如果持續發生相同狀況，請洽詢我們的技術支援。

en: The automatic login token isn't properly signed. Please contact our support for help.
zh_TW: 自動登入權杖並未正確簽署，請洽詢我們的技術支援取得協助。

en: Invalid site connection specified. Please try again, or, if this keeps happening, contact support.
zh_TW: 指定的網站無法連線，請再試一次。如果這個狀況持續發生，請聯絡技術支援。

en: The automatic login token was already used. Please try again, or, if this keeps happening, contact support.
zh_TW: 自動登入權杖已使用過，請再試一次。如果持續發生相同狀況，請洽詢我們的技術支援。

en: The automatic login token has expired. Please try again, or, if this keeps happening, contact support.
zh_TW: 自動登入權杖已到期，請再試一次。如果持續發生相同狀況，請洽詢我們的技術支援。

en: The automatic login token is invalid. Please try again, or, if this keeps happening, contact support.
zh_TW: 自動登入權杖無效，請再試一次。如果持續發生相同狀況，請洽詢我們的技術支援。

en: Currently loaded keys:
zh_TW: 目前載入的金鑰:

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Connection key:
zh_TW: 連線金鑰:

en: Disconnect all
zh_TW: 中斷全部連線

en: Disconnect
zh_TW: 中斷連線

en: N/A
zh_TW: 無法使用

note: translators: the variable is going to contain a human time difference string like "2 days"
en: %s ago
zh_TW: %s前

en: Last Used
zh_TW: 最後使用時間

en: Connected
zh_TW: 已連線

en: Here is the list of currently active connections to this plugin:
zh_TW: 這裡列出這個外掛目前進行的連線:

en: Enter this website's URL. When prompted, paste the connection key.
zh_TW: 輸入這個網站的網址。出現提示訊息時，請輸入連線金鑰。

en: Copy the connection key below.
zh_TW: 複製下方的連線金鑰。

en: Install and activate the <b>Worker</b> plugin.
zh_TW: 安裝並啟用 <b>Worker</b> 外掛。

en: Manual
zh_TW: 手動連線

en: Enter this website's URL, admin username and password, and the system will take care of everything.
zh_TW: 輸入這個網站的網址、網站管理員使用者名稱及密碼後，我們的系統便會處理所有項目。

en: Click the Add site button.
zh_TW: 點擊 [Add site] (新增網站) 按鈕。

en: Log into your account.
zh_TW: 登入專屬帳號。

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動連線

en: There are two ways to connect your website to the management dashboard:
zh_TW: 這個外掛提供兩種將這個網站連線至管理控制台的方式:

en: Connection Management
zh_TW: 連線管理

en: The site is currently in maintenance mode.
zh_TW: 網站目前為 [網站例行性維護] 模式。

en: Every 5 Minutes
zh_TW: 每 5 分鐘

note: Description of the plugin
en: We help you efficiently manage all your WordPress websites. <strong>Updates, backups, 1-click login, migrations, security</strong> and more, on one dashboard. This service comes in two versions: standalone <a href="https://managewp.com">ManageWP</a> service that focuses on website management, and <a href="https://godaddy.com/pro">GoDaddy Pro</a> that includes additional tools for hosting, client management, lead generation, and more.
zh_TW: ManageWP 服務能協助網站管理員管理全部 WordPress 網站，並在同一個控制台中提供<strong>更新、備份、一鍵登入、安全性檢查</strong>以及更多功能。這項服務有兩個版本: 側重於網站管理的 <a href="https://managewp.com">ManageWP</a> 獨立服務，以及包含主機託管、客戶管理、客戶開發等多項額外工具的 <a href="https://godaddy.com/pro">GoDaddy Pro</a>。
