Plugins - WPS Limit Login - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (81 entries)

note: Author of the plugin
en: WPServeur, NicolasKulka, wpformation
zh_TW: WPServeur、NicolasKulka 及 wpformation

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Thanks :)
zh_TW: 謝謝 :)

en: If you like %1$s please leave us a %2$s rating. A huge thanks in advance!
zh_TW: 如果你喜歡 %1$s，請給我們%2$s評價，開發團隊在此先行致謝。

en: More about %s
zh_TW: 進一步了解 %s

en: See all lockouts
zh_TW: 檢視全部登入鎖定

en: List of the last 5 lockouts:
zh_TW: 最後 5 次登入鎖定清單

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

note: Description of the plugin
en: Limit connection attempts by IP address
zh_TW: 依據 IP 位址限制連線嘗試。

en: Options saved.
zh_TW: 設定已儲存。

en: Cleared current lockouts
zh_TW: 清除目前的登入鎖定資料

en: Reset lockout count
zh_TW: 重設登入鎖定計數

en: Cleared IP log
zh_TW: 清除 IP 位址記錄

en: WC Error
zh_TW: WooCommerce 錯誤

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Incorrect username or password.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 不正確的使用者名稱或密碼。

en: Please try again in %d minute. | Please try again in %d minutes.
zh_TW[0]: 請於 %d 分鐘後再試。

en: Please try again in %d hour. | Please try again in %d hours.
zh_TW[0]: 請於 %d 小時後再試。

en: Please try again later.
zh_TW: 請稍後再試。

en: IP was blocked for %s
zh_TW: 該 IP 位址於 %s 遭到封鎖

en: IP was NOT blocked because of external whitelist.
zh_TW: 由於這個 IP 位址已列入外部允許清單，所以並未對其進行封鎖。

en: Last user attempted: %s
zh_TW: 最近一次嘗試登入的使用者: %s

en: %d failed login attempts (%d lockout(s)) from IP: %s
zh_TW: %d 次登入失敗嘗試，總計鎖定 %d 次，來源 IP 位址為 %s

en: [%s - WPS Limit Login] Too many failed login attempts
zh_TW: [%s - WPS Limit Login] 登入嘗試失敗次數過多

en: [%s - WPS Limit Login] Failed login attempts from whitelisted IP
zh_TW: [%s - WPS Limit Login] 允許清單中的 IP 位址登入失敗

en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh_TW[0]: %d 分鐘

en: %d hour | %d hours
zh_TW[0]: %d 小時

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Too many failed login attempts.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 過多的登入嘗試失敗次數。

en: <strong>%d</strong> attempt remaining. | <strong>%d</strong> attempts remaining.
zh_TW[0]: 尚餘 <strong>%d</strong> 次嘗試機會。

en: which will add all ip between 88.88.88.86 and 88.88.88.90 in the whitelist
zh_TW: 這個 IP 位址範圍會允許 88.88.88.86 至 88.88.88.90 間的全部 IP 位址

en: Add your IP address (%s) to a whitelist.
zh_TW: 新增 IP 位址 (%s) 至允許清單

en: Sets a list of IP addresses that will have no attempt limit and will never be blocked. Be careful, you must put trusted IP addresses (example: the IP address of your home), you must never put the IP address of a public network (Internet cafe or other).
zh_TW: 設定嘗試限制不設限且永不封鎖的 IP 位址清單。請注意，必須是可受信任的 IP 位址才能列入清單 (例如網站管理員住家的 IP 位址)，千萬不要將公開網路 (例如網咖) 的 IP 位址列入清單中。

en: Reset the original settings
zh_TW: 重設至預設設定

en: Show credit link
zh_TW: 顯示外掛資訊連結

en: This helps others know about the plugin so they can protect their blogs as well if they like. However, you can disable this message if you prefer.
zh_TW: 這項訊息能讓網站的其他使用者了解這個外掛，以便他們也可以依據自己的需求保護自己的部落格。當然，網站管理員可以依實際目的停用這項訊息。

en: Login form protected by
zh_TW: 登入表單保護程式為

en: By default, WPS Limit Login will display the following message on the login form:
zh_TW: 依照預設，WPS Limit Login 會在登入表單顯示下列訊息:

en: Show Credit Link?
zh_TW: 顯示外掛資訊連結

en: lockouts
zh_TW: 次登入鎖定之後便傳送

en: Email to admin after
zh_TW: 傳送電子郵件通知網站管理員 (發生

en: hours
zh_TW: 個小時

en: lockouts increase lockout time to
zh_TW: 次登入鎖定發生後，將登入鎖定時間增長至

en: hours until retries are reset
zh_TW: 個小時後自動重設登入嘗試次數

en: minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: for a period of
zh_TW: - 時間週期設定:

en: allowed retries
zh_TW: 次登入嘗試後予以鎖定

en: Use global settings
zh_TW: 使用全域設定

en: If disabled, the global settings will be forcibly applied to the entire network.
zh_TW: 停用這項設定後，整個多站網路中的全部網站便會套用全域設定。

en: Let network sites use their own settings
zh_TW: 讓多站網路中的個別網站使用獨立設定

en: Subscribe to WPServeur
zh_TW: 購買 WPServeur 服務

en: (-10% discount on your subscription with the promo code <strong>WPSC&T</strong>)
zh_TW: (透過優惠代碼 <strong>WPSC&T</strong> 便能獲得 9 折折扣)

en: We only do WordPress but we do it well!
zh_TW: 我們專注於 WordPress，並將相關工作做到最好！

en: For fast, secure and efficient hosting.
zh_TW: 獲得快速、安全、高效能的主機。

en: Discover the specialized WordPress hosting with WPServeur!
zh_TW: 進一步了解專業的 WPServeur 所提供的 WordPress 主機託管服務！

en: Enable Migrate Guru
zh_TW: 啟用 Migrate Guru

en: Install Migrate Guru
zh_TW: 安裝 Migrate Guru

en: Log
zh_TW: 記錄檔

en: Whitelist
zh_TW: 允許清單

en: Configuration
zh_TW: 組態

en: Unlocked
zh_TW: 已解除鎖定

en: Unlock
zh_TW: 解除鎖定

en: lockout | lockouts
zh_TW[0]: 次登入鎖定

en: Gateway
zh_TW: 登入方式

en: Users
zh_TW: 使用者

[ctx: Internet address]
en: IP
zh_TW: IP 位址

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Clear Log
zh_TW: 清除登入鎖定記錄

en: You can unlock an IP address individually (by clicking on "Unlock" red button).
zh_TW: 網站管理員可以點擊 [解除鎖定] 紅色按鈕，解除對個別 IP 位址的鎖定。

en: Lockout log
zh_TW: 登入鎖定記錄

en: Restore Lockouts
zh_TW: 解除登入鎖定

en: Reset Counter
zh_TW: 重設計數器

en: %d IP is currently blocked from trying to log in | %d IP are currently blocked from trying to log in
zh_TW[0]: 目前封鎖了 %d 個嘗試登入的 IP 位址

en: No lockouts yet
zh_TW: 尚未發生需要進行登入鎖定的狀況

en: %d lockout since last reset | %d lockouts since last reset
zh_TW[0]: 從最後一次重設開始計算，發生了 %d 次登入鎖定

en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計資料

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: which will block all ip between 88.88.88.86 and 88.88.88.90
zh_TW: 這個 IP 位址範圍會封鎖 88.88.88.86 至 88.88.88.90 間的全部 IP 位址

en: One IP range (88.88.88.86/90) or IP(88.88.88.86) per line
zh_TW: 每行一個 IP 位址 (例如 88.88.88.86) 或 IP 位址範圍 (例如 88.88.88.86/90)

en: Defines a list of IP addresses for which you want to completely block access to the login page.
zh_TW: 定義需要完全封鎖存取登入頁面的 IP 位址清單。

en: Blacklist
zh_TW: 封鎖清單

en: WPS Limit Login limits attempts to connect to your WordPress administration.
zh_TW: WPS Limit Login 能限制連線至這個 WordPress 管理後台的嘗試次數。
