Themes - OnePress - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (431 entries)

en: % Comments
zh_TW: % 則留言

en: %1$s action required | %1$s actions required
zh_TW[0]: %1$s 項必要操作

en: %1$s theme by %2$s
zh_TW: 佈景主題採用 %2$s 所設計的 %1$s

en: %1$s you will need to install and activate the %2$s plugin first.
zh_TW: %1$s必須先安裝及啟用 %2$s 外掛。

en: %s supports the Theme Customizer for all theme settings. Click "Customize" to start customize your site.
zh_TW: %s 支援佈景主題 [外觀自訂器] 的全部設定，按一下 [立即自訂] 便能為這網站進行外觀設計。

en: (Edit)
zh_TW: (編輯)

en: ,
zh_TW: 、

en: 1 Column
zh_TW: 1 欄

en: 1 Comment
zh_TW: 1 則留言

en: 1x
zh_TW: 原尺寸

en: 2 Columns
zh_TW: 2 欄

en: 2x
zh_TW: 2 倍

en: 3 Columns
zh_TW: 3 欄

en: 3x
zh_TW: 3 倍

en: 4 Columns
zh_TW: 4 欄

en: 4x
zh_TW: 4 倍

en: 5x
zh_TW: 5 倍

en: <h4 class="customizer-group-heading-message">Advanced Section Styling</h4><p class="customizer-group-heading-message">Check out the <a target="_blank" href="https://www.famethemes.com/plugins/onepress-plus/?utm_source=theme_customizer&utm_medium=text_link&utm_campaign=onepress_customizer#get-started">OnePress Plus</a> version for full control over the section styling which includes background color, image, video, parallax effect, custom style and more ...</p>
zh_TW: <h4 class="customizer-group-heading-message">進階區段樣式</h4><p class="customizer-group-heading-message">購買 <a target="_blank" href="https://www.famethemes.com/plugins/onepress-plus/?utm_source=theme_customizer&utm_medium=text_link&utm_campaign=onepress_customizer#get-started">OnePress Plus</a> 的授權便能完全控制區段樣式，包含背景色彩、圖片、影片、視差滾動效果、自訂樣式等等...</p>

en: <h4 class="customizer-group-heading-message">Drag &amp; Drop Section Orders</h4><p class="customizer-group-heading-message">Check out the <a target="_blank" href="https://www.famethemes.com/plugins/onepress-plus/?utm_source=theme_customizer&utm_medium=text_link&utm_campaign=onepress_customizer#get-started">OnePress Plus</a> version for full control over the frontpage SECTIONS ORDER!</p><h4 class="customizer-group-heading-message">Advanced Section Styling</h4><p class="customizer-group-heading-message">Check out the <a target="_blank" href="https://www.famethemes.com/plugins/onepress-plus/?utm_source=theme_customizer&utm_medium=text_link&utm_campaign=onepress_customizer#get-started">OnePress Plus</a> version for full control over the section styling which includes background color, image, video, parallax effect, custom style and more ...</p>
zh_TW: <h4 class="customizer-group-heading-message">拖放區段順序</h4><p class="customizer-group-heading-message">購買 <a target="_blank" href="https://www.famethemes.com/plugins/onepress-plus/?utm_source=theme_customizer&utm_medium=text_link&utm_campaign=onepress_customizer#get-started">OnePress Plus</a> 的授權便能完全控制首頁區段順序！</p><h4 class="customizer-group-heading-message">進階區段樣式</h4><p class="customizer-group-heading-message">購買 <a target="_blank" href="https://www.famethemes.com/plugins/onepress-plus/?utm_source=theme_customizer&utm_medium=text_link&utm_campaign=onepress_customizer#get-started">OnePress Plus</a> 的授權便能完全控制區段樣式，包含背景色彩、圖片、影片、視差滾動效果、自訂樣式等等...</p>

en: About Us
zh_TW: 關於我們

en: About content page
zh_TW: [關於] 內容頁面

en: Active Now
zh_TW: 立即啟用

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add an item
zh_TW: 新增項目

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: After number
zh_TW: 數字後的文字

en: All
zh_TW: 全部分類

en: Apply for front page template only.
zh_TW: 這項效果僅適用於 [首頁] 範本。

en: Apply header cover settings for single product.
zh_TW: 為單項產品頁面套用頁首封面。

en: Apply when the page display featured image as header cover.
zh_TW: 頁面的精選圖片顯示為頁首封面時，便會套用這項設定。

en: Are you sure want to copy ?
zh_TW: 確定要進行複製嗎？

en: Ascending
zh_TW: 升冪

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Back To Top
zh_TW: 返回頂端

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Background Color
zh_TW: 背景色彩

en: Background Image
zh_TW: 背景圖片

en: Background Images
zh_TW: 背景圖片

en: Background Overlay Color
zh_TW: 背景覆疊色彩

en: Background image
zh_TW: 背景圖片

en: Before number
zh_TW: 數字前的文字

en: Below Hero Slider
zh_TW: 宣傳內容投影片輪播下方

en: Blog Posts
zh_TW: 網站文章

en: Button
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: Button #1 Link
zh_TW: 第一顆按鈕的連結

en: Button #1 Text
zh_TW: 第一顆按鈕的文字

en: Button #1 style
zh_TW: 第一顆按鈕的樣式

en: Button #2 Link
zh_TW: 第二顆按鈕的連結

en: Button #2 Text
zh_TW: 第二顆按鈕的文字

en: Button #2 style
zh_TW: 第二顆按鈕的樣式

en: Button Primary
zh_TW: 按鈕主色

en: Button Secondary
zh_TW: 按鈕次色

en: By default navigation label is section title.
zh_TW: 導覽圓點標籤預設為區段標題，各個區段可於下方自訂導覽圓點標籤。

en: Carousel
zh_TW: 輪轉式

en: Category to show
zh_TW: 要顯示的分類

en: Center
zh_TW: 置中

en: Center vertical align for menu
zh_TW: 將選單垂直居中對齊

en: Change
zh_TW: 變更

en: Change homepage page template
zh_TW: 變更首頁頁面範本

en: Check this box to disable all element animation when scroll.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，便可停用頁面捲動時的全部元素動畫效果。

en: Check this box to disable sticky header when scroll.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，便可停用頁面捲動時的固定式頁首。

en: Check this box to disable the page title bar on all pages.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，便可在全部頁面停用頁面標題列。

en: Check this box to hide contact form.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，便可隱藏聯絡表單。

en: Check this box to hide footer back to top button.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，便可隱藏頁尾的 [返回頂端] 按鈕。

en: Check this box to hide footer newsletter form.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，便可隱藏頁尾電子報訂閱表單。

en: Check this box to hide footer social section.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，便可隱藏頁尾社交網路服務區段。

en: Check this box to hide this section.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，便可隱藏這個區段。

en: Check this box to make hero section full screen.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，便可以全螢幕寬度顯示宣傳內容。

en: Check this box to show post thumbnail on single post.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，便可在單篇文章中顯示縮圖。

en: Check this box to show single post meta such as post date, author, category,...
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，便可顯示單篇文章的發佈日期、作者、分類等中繼資料。

en: Check this if you want to disable default google fonts in theme.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，便可停用佈景主題預設的 Google Fonts。

en: Check this to disable archive prefix on category, date, tag page.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，便可為分類彙整、日期彙整、標籤彙整頁面停用對應的前置詞。

en: Child theme uses it's own theme setting name, would you like to copy setting data from parent theme to this child theme?
zh_TW: 子佈景主題使用自己的佈景主題設定名稱，需要將設定資料從上層佈景主題複製到這個子佈景主題嗎？

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Color
zh_TW: 色彩

en: Comment Count
zh_TW: 留言計數

en: Comment navigation
zh_TW: 留言導覽

en: Comments are closed.
zh_TW: 留言功能已關閉。

en: Contact Box Title
zh_TW: 聯絡資訊區塊標題

en: Contact Form Shortcode.
zh_TW: 聯絡表單短代碼

en: Contact Text
zh_TW: 聯絡資訊內容

en: Contained
zh_TW: 完整置於元素區域內

en: Content Text
zh_TW: 內容文字

en: Copy now
zh_TW: 立即複製

en: Copyright %1$s %2$s %3$s
zh_TW: 《%3$s》版權所有 %1$s %2$s

en: Counter content
zh_TW: 統計數字內容

en: Create a support ticket
zh_TW: 提出技術支援需求

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Custom CSS
zh_TW: 自訂 CSS

en: Custom Link
zh_TW: 自訂連結

en: Custom More News link
zh_TW: 自訂 [更多消息] 連結

en: Custom excerpt length
zh_TW: 自訂內容摘要長度

en: Custom footer %s columns width
zh_TW: 自訂頁尾 %s 欄欄寬

en: Custom footer 1 column width
zh_TW: 自訂頁尾 1 欄欄寬

en: Custom icon
zh_TW: 自訂圖示

en: Custom navigation label
zh_TW: 自訂導覽圓點標籤

en: Customizer Section Manager
zh_TW: 外觀自訂器區段管理程式

en: Danger
zh_TW: 危險

en: Date
zh_TW: 發佈日期

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Default, inside container
zh_TW: 在容器中顯示 (預設值)

en: Demo Import
zh_TW: 匯入示範資料

en: Descending
zh_TW: 降冪

en: Description
zh_TW: 內容說明

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料

en: Disable (or enable) unused sections to improve Customizer loading speed. Your section settings is still saved.
zh_TW: 停用或啟用未使用的區段以改善外觀自訂器的載入速度。全部區段的設定均會予以保留，不會因停用而消失。

en: Disable Google Fonts
zh_TW: 停用 Google Fonts

en: Disable Page Title bar?
zh_TW: 停用頁面標題列

en: Disable Preload Icon
zh_TW: 停用預載圖示

en: Disable Sticky Header?
zh_TW: 停用固定式頁首

en: Disable animation effect?
zh_TW: 停用動畫效果

en: Disable archive prefix
zh_TW: 停用彙整頁面標題前置詞

en: Disable footer widgets
zh_TW: 停用頁尾小工具

en: Disable the section navigation on mobile
zh_TW: 在行動裝置上隱藏區段導覽

en: Dismiss
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示方式

en: Display Layout
zh_TW: 顯示方式版面配置

en: Display featured image as header cover.
zh_TW: 將精選圖片顯示為頁首封面

en: Display page excerpt as header cover description.
zh_TW: 將頁面摘要顯示為封面說明

en: Dots color
zh_TW: 導覽圓點色彩

en: Dots inverse color
zh_TW: 導覽圓點對換色彩

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Enable Image Link
zh_TW: 啟用圖片連結

en: Enable Lightbox
zh_TW: 啟用燈箱效果

en: Enable in section navigation
zh_TW: 將這個區段加入區段導覽

en: Enable navigation labels
zh_TW: 啟用導覽圓點標籤

en: Enable parallax effect (apply for first BG image only)
zh_TW: 啟用視差滾動效果，但效果僅會套用至第一張背景圖片

en: Enter content max width number, e.g : 800
zh_TW: 輸入內容寬度最大值，例如 800

en: Enter int numbers and sum of them must smaller or equal 12, separated by "+"
zh_TW: 輸入以 + (加號) 分隔的各欄欄寬數字，各欄欄寬數字加總必須小於或等於 12。

en: Enter your e-mail address
zh_TW: 輸入你的電子郵件地址

en: Fax
zh_TW: 傳真號碼

en: Features
zh_TW: 精選內容

en: Features Layout Setting
zh_TW: [精選內容] 版面配置設定

en: Features content
zh_TW: 精選內容

en: Footer %s
zh_TW: 頁尾 %s

en: Footer Copyright
zh_TW: 頁尾版權

en: Footer Socials
zh_TW: 頁尾社交網路服務

en: Footer Widgets
zh_TW: 頁尾小工具

en: Free vs PLUS
zh_TW: 版本比較

en: From Theme
zh_TW: 從佈景主題

en: Frontpage
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Full Page Content
zh_TW: 完整頁面內容

en: Full Width
zh_TW: 全螢幕寬度

en: Full Width - Contained Content
zh_TW: 全螢幕寬度 - 寬幅寬度內容

en: Full Width - Stretched Content
zh_TW: 全螢幕寬度 - 全幅寬度內容

en: Full content
zh_TW: 完整內容

en: Gallery
zh_TW: 圖庫

en: Get OnePress Plus now!
zh_TW: 立即取得 OnePress Plus！

en: Get Started
zh_TW: 開始使用

en: Get in touch
zh_TW: 保持聯絡

en: Global
zh_TW: 全域設定

en: Grid
zh_TW: 格線

en: Having Trouble, Need Support?
zh_TW: 發生問題需要協助嗎？

en: Header
zh_TW: 頁首

en: Header Position
zh_TW: 頁首位置

en: Header Transparent
zh_TW: 透明頁首

en: Header Width
zh_TW: 頁首寬度

en: Hero Background Media
zh_TW: [宣傳內容] 背景媒體

en: Hero Content Layout
zh_TW: [宣傳內容] 版面配置

en: Hero Settings
zh_TW: [宣傳內容] 設定

en: Hey.
zh_TW: 請注意！

en: Hide Footer Newsletter?
zh_TW: 隱藏頁尾訂閱電子報功能

en: Hide Footer Social?
zh_TW: 隱藏頁尾社交網路服務

en: Hide breadcrumb.
zh_TW: 隱藏階層連結

en: Hide contact form completely.
zh_TW: 隱藏聯絡表單

en: Hide footer back to top?
zh_TW: 隱藏頁尾 [返回頂端] 按鈕

en: Hide footer.
zh_TW: 隱藏頁尾

en: Hide header.
zh_TW: 隱藏頁首

en: Hide item title
zh_TW: 隱藏項目標題

en: Hide page title area.
zh_TW: 隱藏頁面標題區域

en: Hide placeholder if the post thumbnail not exists.
zh_TW: 當文章沒有縮圖時，隱藏縮圖預留位置。

en: Hide post categories
zh_TW: 隱藏文章分類

en: Hide site tagline
zh_TW: 隱藏網站說明

en: Hide site title
zh_TW: 隱藏網站標題

en: Hide this section?
zh_TW: 隱藏這個區段

en: Hide thumbnail placeholder
zh_TW: 隱藏縮圖預留位置

en: Highlight Projects
zh_TW: 需要強調的專案

en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Hooray! There are no required actions for you right now.
zh_TW: 太棒了！目前沒有需要執行的必要操作。

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Icon Size
zh_TW: 圖示尺寸

en: If you use logo and your logo is too tall, check this box to auto vertical align menu.
zh_TW: 如果使用了標誌但標誌高度太高，核取這項設定後便可自動將選單垂直居中對齊。

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Import Demo Data
zh_TW: 匯入示範資料

en: In order to change homepage section contents, you will need to set template "Frontpage" for your homepage.
zh_TW: 為了變更首頁區段內容，必須將網站首頁設定為 [首頁] 範本。

en: In order to have the one page look for your website, please go to Customize -&gt; Static Front Page and switch "Front page displays" to "A static page".
zh_TW: 為了讓這個網站有個一頁式外觀，請前往 [外觀自訂器] -&gt; [指定首頁頁面]，並將 [首頁顯示] 設定為 [靜態頁面]。在 [設定] -&gt; [閱讀] 設定頁中也可以進行相同的變更，效果相同。

en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Install Now
zh_TW: 立即安裝

en: Inverse dots color
zh_TW: 導覽至該區段時，啟用導覽圓點對換色彩

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try one of the links below or a search?
zh_TW: 在這裡找不到符合條件的項目，請改用以下連結或使用搜尋功能。

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的內容。請使用搜尋功能，應會有所幫助。

en: It should be your blog page link.
zh_TW: 請選取網站文章頁面連結。

en: Item
zh_TW: 項目

en: Item Spacing
zh_TW: 項目間距

en: Item content source
zh_TW: 項目內容來源

en: Join our Newsletter
zh_TW: 訂閱電子報

en: Justified
zh_TW: 左右對齊

en: Keep %s updated
zh_TW: 保持 %s 為最新狀態

en: Keep Updated
zh_TW: 關注我們

en: Label Background
zh_TW: 標籤背景

en: Label Color
zh_TW: 標籤色彩

en: Large Text
zh_TW: 大型文字

en: Latest News
zh_TW: 最新消息

en: Layout
zh_TW: 版面配置

en: Layout 1
zh_TW: 版面配置 1

en: Layout 2
zh_TW: 版面配置 2

en: Layout Settings
zh_TW: 版面配置設定

en: Layout columns
zh_TW: 項目行版面配置

en: Leave a comment
zh_TW: 發佈留言

en: Left
zh_TW: 靠左

en: Left Sidebar
zh_TW: 左側資訊欄

en: Left sidebar
zh_TW: 左側資訊欄

en: Link Color
zh_TW: 連結色彩

en: Link Hover Color
zh_TW: 游標暫留連結色彩

en: Link to single page
zh_TW: 連結至單篇頁面

en: Logo Height In Pixel
zh_TW: 標誌高度 (單位為 px)

en: MailChimp Action URL
zh_TW: MailChimp 訂閱網址

en: Make hero section full screen
zh_TW: 以全螢幕寬度顯示宣傳內容

en: Map
zh_TW: 地圖

en: Masonry
zh_TW: 柱狀

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Menu Item Padding
zh_TW: 選單項目邊框間距

en: Menu Link Color
zh_TW: 選單連結色彩

en: Menu Link Hover/Active BG Color
zh_TW: 選單連結游標暫留/點擊背景色彩

en: Menu Link Hover/Active Color
zh_TW: 選單連結游標暫留/點擊色彩

en: More News Button Text
zh_TW: [更多消息] 按鈕文字

en: More News Page
zh_TW: [更多消息] 頁面

en: Most Used Categories
zh_TW: 常用分類

en: Navigation
zh_TW: 導覽

en: Need any help to setup and configure %s? Please have a look at our documentations instructions.
zh_TW: 在設定與配置 %s 時需要協助嗎？請參考我們的線上文件說明。

en: Newer Comments
zh_TW: 較新的留言

en: Newsletter Form Title
zh_TW: 電子報訂閱表單標題

en: No Sidebar
zh_TW: 無資訊欄

en: No sidebar
zh_TW: 無資訊欄

en: Nothing Found
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的結果

en: Number
zh_TW: 數字

en: Number footer columns to display.
zh_TW: 頁尾顯示欄數。

en: Number items
zh_TW: 項目數量

en: Number of post to show
zh_TW: 文章顯示數量

en: Older Comments
zh_TW: 較舊的留言

en: One thought on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
zh_TW: 在〈%2$s〉中有 1 則留言

en: OnePress Dashboard
zh_TW: OnePress 控制台

en: OnePress Documentation
zh_TW: OnePress 線上文件

en: OnePress Plus Available! Take a look
zh_TW: 現已提供 OnePress Plus，點擊以進一步了解！

en: OnePress Theme
zh_TW: OnePress 佈景主題

en: OnePress Theme %s
zh_TW: OnePress 佈景主題 %s

en: OnePress is a creative and flexible WordPress ONE PAGE theme well suited for business, portfolio, digital agency, product showcase, freelancers websites.
zh_TW: OnePress 是一款兼具創意及彈性的 WordPress 一頁式佈景主題，尤其適合商務用途、作品集展示、數位行銷代理、產品展示以及自由工作者的網站。

en: OnePress is an outstanding creative and flexible WordPress one page theme well suited for business website, portfolio, digital agency, product showcase, freelancers and everyone else who appreciate good design. The theme overall is an elegant and classic one, a fine example of Bootstrap 4 WordPress theme which compatibility with latest version of WooCommerce. (Live preview : https://demos.famethemes.com/onepress)
zh_TW: OnePress 是一款優秀、兼具創意及彈性的 WordPress 一頁式佈景主題，尤其適合商務用途、作品集展示、數位行銷代理、產品展示、自由工作者以及任何喜歡好設計的人。佈景主題整體呈現出高雅經典的外觀，是個使用 Bootstrap 4 並相容於最新版 WooCommerce 的絕佳範例。在 https://demos.famethemes.com/onepress 上可以進行線上預覽。

en: Only apply when transparent header option is checked.
zh_TW: 啟用 [透明頁首] 後才會產生效果。

en: Only set if display site tagline.
zh_TW: 僅適用於網站說明。

en: Only set if you don't use an image logo.
zh_TW: 僅適用於未使用圖片標誌。

en: Oops! That page can&rsquo;t be found.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，找不到符合條件的頁面。

en: Open Button #1 In New Window
zh_TW: 在新視窗中開啟第一顆按鈕的連結

en: Open Button #2 In New Window
zh_TW: 在新視窗中開啟第二顆按鈕的連結

en: Order
zh_TW: 排序冪次

en: Order By
zh_TW: 排序依據

en: Order by Page Order
zh_TW: 依頁面順序排序

en: Our Clients
zh_TW: 我們的客戶

en: Our Numbers
zh_TW: 我們的表現

en: Our Services
zh_TW: 我們的服務項目

en: Our Team
zh_TW: 我們的團隊

en: Overview
zh_TW: 概觀

en: Padding Bottom
zh_TW: 下邊框間距

en: Padding Bottom:
zh_TW: 下邊框間距:

en: Padding Top
zh_TW: 上邊框間距

en: Padding Top:
zh_TW: 上邊框間距:

en: Padding left and right for Navigation items (pixels).
zh_TW: 導覽項目的左右邊框間距 (單位為 px)

en: Page
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Page Excerpt
zh_TW: 頁面摘要

en: Page Settings
zh_TW: 頁面設定

en: Page Title Alignment
zh_TW: 頁面標題對齊方式

en: Page Title Area
zh_TW: 頁面標題區域

en: Page Title Cover Alignment
zh_TW: 頁面標題封面對齊方式

en: Pages:
zh_TW: 頁次:

en: Paste Youtube or Vimeo url here
zh_TW: 在此貼上 YouTube 或 Vimeo 影片網址

en: Phone
zh_TW: 電話號碼

en: Pingback:
zh_TW: 自動引用通知:

en: Please setup your main Latitude & Longitude first
zh_TW: 請先設定主要緯度及經度。

en: Plus Feature
zh_TW: Plus 版功能

en: Post author
zh_TW: 文章作者

en: Posted in %1$s
zh_TW: 分類: %1$s

en: Pricing Table
zh_TW: 價目表

en: Primary
zh_TW: 主要

en: Primary Color
zh_TW: 主要色彩

en: Primary Menu
zh_TW: 主要選單

en: Random order
zh_TW: 隨機排序

en: Read More Link
zh_TW: [檢視更多] 連結

en: Read More Text
zh_TW: [檢視更多] 連結文字

en: Read Our Blog
zh_TW: 閱讀更多消息

en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%1$s">Get started here</a>.
zh_TW: 準備發佈第一篇文章了嗎？請從<a href="%1$s">這裡</a>開始。

en: Recommend Plugins
zh_TW: 建議安裝的外掛

en: Recommended Actions
zh_TW: 建議操作

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Reply
zh_TW: 回覆

en: Responsive Menu Button Color
zh_TW: 回應式選單按鈕色彩

en: Retina Logo
zh_TW: Retina 標誌

en: Right
zh_TW: 靠右

en: Right Sidebar
zh_TW: 右側資訊欄

en: Right sidebar
zh_TW: 右側資訊欄

en: Rotating Text Background
zh_TW: 旋轉文字背景色彩

en: Rotating Text Color
zh_TW: 旋轉文字色彩

en: Row Height
zh_TW: 項目列高

en: Save time by import our demo data, your website will be set up and ready to customize in minutes. %s
zh_TW: 匯入我們提供的示範資料便可大幅節省時間，而網站將會在幾分鐘內設定完畢並可供自訂。%s

en: Scroll to top when click to the site logo or site title, only apply on front page.
zh_TW: 按一下網站標誌或網站標題便能返回頂端，這項效果僅適用於首頁。

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search Results for: %s
zh_TW: 「%s」的搜尋結果

en: Secondary Color
zh_TW: 次要色彩

en: Section Content
zh_TW: 區段內容

en: Section Description
zh_TW: 區段內容說明

en: Section ID:
zh_TW: 區段 ID:

en: Section Order & Styling
zh_TW: 區段順序及樣式

en: Section Settings
zh_TW: 區段設定

en: Section Subtitle
zh_TW: 區段子標題

en: Section Title
zh_TW: 區段標題

en: Section heading
zh_TW: 區段標題

en: Section subtitle
zh_TW: 區段子標題

en: Section: About
zh_TW: 區段: 關於

en: Section: Call to Action
zh_TW: 區段: 行動號召

en: Section: Clients
zh_TW: 區段: 客戶資訊

en: Section: Contact
zh_TW: 區段: 聯絡資訊

en: Section: Counter
zh_TW: 區段: 統計數字

en: Section: Features
zh_TW: 區段: 精選內容

en: Section: Gallery
zh_TW: 區段: 圖庫

en: Section: Hero
zh_TW: 區段: 宣傳內容

en: Section: Map
zh_TW: 區段: 地圖

en: Section: News
zh_TW: 區段: 最新消息

en: Section: Pricing
zh_TW: 區段: 價格

en: Section: Projects
zh_TW: 區段: 專案資訊

en: Section: Services
zh_TW: 區段: 服務項目

en: Section: Slider
zh_TW: 區段: 投影片輪播

en: Section: Team
zh_TW: 區段: 團隊成員

en: Section: Testimonials
zh_TW: 區段: 證言

en: Section: Video Lightbox
zh_TW: 區段: 燈箱效果影片

en: Sections Navigation
zh_TW: 區段導覽

en: Select Gallery Page
zh_TW: 選取圖庫頁面

en: Select Gallery Source
zh_TW: 選取圖庫來源

en: Select a page
zh_TW: 選取頁面

en: Select a page which have content contain [gallery] shortcode or gallery blocks.
zh_TW: 選取內容包含 [gallery] 短代碼或 [圖庫] 區塊的頁面。

en: Select member
zh_TW: 選取成員

en: Select page
zh_TW: 選取頁面

en: Service content
zh_TW: 服務項目內容

en: Services Layout Settings
zh_TW: [服務項目] 版面配置設定

en: Set your homepage page template to "Frontpage".
zh_TW: 將首頁範本設定為 [首頁]。

en: Settings saved
zh_TW: 設定已儲存。

en: Setup front page displays
zh_TW: 設定 [首頁顯示]

en: Show single post meta
zh_TW: 顯示單篇文章中繼資料

en: Show single post thumbnail
zh_TW: 顯示單篇文章的精選圖片

en: Sidebar
zh_TW: 資訊欄

en: Single Content Max Width
zh_TW: 單篇文章內容最大寬度

en: Single Layout Sidebar
zh_TW: 單篇文章版面配置資訊欄

en: Single Post
zh_TW: 單篇文章

en: Site Colors
zh_TW: 網站色彩

en: Site Layout
zh_TW: 網站版面配置

en: Site Layout, apply for all pages, exclude home page and custom page templates.
zh_TW: 網站版面配置會套用至全部頁面，但不包含首頁及頁面自訂範本。

en: Site Tagline Color
zh_TW: 網站說明色彩

en: Site Title Color
zh_TW: 網站標題色彩

en: Skip to content
zh_TW: 跳至主要內容

en: Slider
zh_TW: 投影片輪播

en: Slider animation speed
zh_TW: 投影片輪播動畫速度

en: Slider duration speed
zh_TW: 投影片輪播間隔時間

en: Small Text
zh_TW: 小型文字

en: Social Footer Title
zh_TW: 頁尾社交網路服務標題

en: Social network
zh_TW: 社交網路服務

en: Socials
zh_TW: 社交網路服務

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，找不到符合搜尋條件的結果，請以不同的關鍵字重試。

en: Start Customize
zh_TW: 立即自訂

en: Strip excerpt by more tag
zh_TW: 透過 [閱讀全文] 標籤擷取摘要

en: Subscribe
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Support for %s WordPress theme is conducted through FameThemes support ticket system.
zh_TW: %s 這款 WordPress 佈景主題的技術支援，是透過 FameThemes 的技術支援需求系統進行。

en: Switch "Front page displays" to "A static page"
zh_TW: 將 [首頁顯示] 設定切換至 [靜態頁面]

en: Tagged %1$s
zh_TW: 標籤: %1$s

en: Team Layout Settings
zh_TW: [團隊成員] 版面配置設定

en: Team members
zh_TW: 團隊成員

en: Testimonials
zh_TW: 證言

en: Text Color
zh_TW: 文字色彩

en: Text Rotating Guide: Put your rotate texts separate by "|" into <span class="js-rotating">...</span>, go to Customizer -> Theme Options -> Section: Hero -> Hero Settings to control rotate animation.
zh_TW: 旋轉文字說明: 將需要旋轉的文字包含在 <span class="js-rotating"> 起始標籤及 </span> 結束標籤中，並使用 "|" 符號加以區隔，然後請至 [外觀自訂器] -> [區段: 宣傳內容] -> [[宣傳內容] 設定] 中控制旋轉動畫效果。

en: Text animation
zh_TW: 文字動畫效果

en: Text animation speed
zh_TW: 文字動畫速度

en: The amount of time in between slides, expressed as the number of milliseconds.
zh_TW: 每張投影片的間隔時間，以毫秒為單位。

en: The delay between the changing of each phrase in milliseconds.
zh_TW: 設定短語變更時的延遲時間，以毫秒為單位。

en: The hero content padding bottom in percent (%).
zh_TW: 宣傳內容的下邊框間距，單位為百分比 (%)。

en: The hero content padding top in percent (%).
zh_TW: 宣傳內容的上邊框間距，單位為百分比 (%)。

en: The newsletter form use MailChimp, please follow <a target="_blank" href="https://mailchimp.com/help/host-your-own-signup-forms/">this guide</a> to know how to get MailChimp Action URL. Example <i>//famethemes.us8.list-manage.com/subscribe/post?u=521c400d049a59a4b9c0550c2&amp;id=83187e0006</i>
zh_TW: 這份電子報訂閱表單採用了 MailChimp 服務，請參閱<a target="_blank" href="http://goo.gl/uRVIst">這份線上說明</a>，進以了解如何取得 MailChimp 訂閱網址。MailChimp 訂閱網址範例: <b>//famethemes.us8.list-manage.com/subscribe/post?u=521c400d049a59a4b9c0550c2&amp;id=83187e0006</b>。

en: The page cover padding bottom in percent (%).
zh_TW: 宣傳內容的下邊框間距，單位為百分比 (%)。

en: The page cover padding top in percent (%).
zh_TW: 宣傳內容的上邊框間距，單位為百分比 (%)。

en: The section ID should be English character, lowercase and no space.
zh_TW: 區段 ID 必須是小寫英文字元，且不可包含空格。

en: The social profiles specified below will be displayed in the footer of your site.
zh_TW: 在下方設定的社交網路服務，會顯示於網站頁尾。

en: Theme Customizer
zh_TW: 佈景主題外觀自訂器

en: Theme Documentation
zh_TW: 佈景主題線上文件

en: Theme Options
zh_TW: 佈景主題選項

en: This is the speed at which the image will fade in. Integers in milliseconds are accepted.
zh_TW: 設定圖片淡入顯示速度。請輸入整數，單位為毫秒。

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: To Theme
zh_TW: 到佈景主題

en: Top
zh_TW: 頂端

en: Transparent Logo
zh_TW: 透明標誌

en: Transparent Logo Height in Pixel
zh_TW: 透明標誌高度 (單位為 px)

en: Transparent Retina Logo
zh_TW: 透明 Retina 標誌

en: Transparent Site Tagline Color
zh_TW: 透明網站說明色彩

en: Transparent Site Title Color
zh_TW: 透明網站標題色彩

en: Try looking in the monthly archives. %1$s
zh_TW: 請在每月彙整中尋找文章。%1$s

en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

en: Upgrade to %1s to unlock this feature.
zh_TW: 升級至 %1s 以取得這項功能。

en: Upgrade to <a target="_blank" href="https://www.famethemes.com/plugins/onepress-plus/?utm_source=theme_customizer&utm_medium=text_link&utm_campaign=onepress_customizer#get-started">OnePress Plus</a> to be able to add more items and unlock other premium features!
zh_TW: 升級至 <a target="_blank" href="https://www.famethemes.com/plugins/onepress-plus/?utm_source=theme_customizer&utm_medium=text_link&utm_campaign=onepress_customizer#get-started">OnePress Plus</a>，便能新增更多項目並取得其他付費功能！

en: Use excerpt metabox
zh_TW: 套用內容摘要中繼資料欄位

en: User media
zh_TW: 成員照片

en: Video url
zh_TW: 影片網址

en: View More
zh_TW: 檢視更多

en: Want to add <strong>background video</strong> for hero section? Upgrade to <a target="_blank" href="https://www.famethemes.com/plugins/onepress-plus/?utm_source=theme_customizer&utm_medium=text_link&utm_campaign=onepress_customizer#get-started">OnePress Plus</a> version.
zh_TW: 想為 [宣傳內容] 區段新增<strong>背景影片</strong>嗎？請升級至 <a target="_blank" href="https://www.famethemes.com/plugins/onepress-plus/?utm_source=theme_customizer&utm_medium=text_link&utm_campaign=onepress_customizer#get-started">OnePress Plus</a> 即可取得這項功能。

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: We are <span class="js-rotating">OnePress | One Page | Responsive | Perfection</span>
zh_TW: 這便是 <span class="js-rotating">OnePress | 一頁式 | 回應式 | 盡善盡美</span>

en: Welcome to OnePress - Version %1s
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 OnePress %1s 版

en: Welcome! Thank you for choosing %1$s! To fully take advantage of the best our theme can offer please make sure you visit our <a href="%2$s">Welcome page</a>
zh_TW: 你好，感謝採用 %1$s！要充分發揮這個佈景主題所提供的功能，請造訪 [<a href="%2$s">歡迎頁面</a>]。

en: Why choose Us
zh_TW: 為什麼選擇我們

en: Widget Title Color
zh_TW: 小工具標題色彩

en: WooCommerce Sidebar
zh_TW: WooCommerce 資訊欄

en: You can install %1$s plugin and go to Customizer &rarr; Section: Contact &rarr; Section Content to show a working contact form here.
zh_TW: 安裝 %1$s 外掛後，請前往 [外觀自訂器]&rarr;[區段: 聯絡資訊]&rarr;[區段內容] 進行設定，便能在此顯示工作聯絡資訊。

en: You can use text rotate slider in this textarea too.
zh_TW: 在這個文字區域也能使用旋轉文字輪播動畫效果。

en: You're using %1$s theme, It's a child theme of OnePress
zh_TW: 這個網站目前使用的 %1$s 佈景主題，是 OnePress 的子佈景主題。

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh_TW: 你的留言正在等候審閱。

en: Your counter label
zh_TW: 統計數字標籤

en: Your settings were copied.
zh_TW: 設定已複製。

[ctx: comments title]
en: %1$s thought on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s thoughts on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
zh_TW[0]: 在〈%2$s〉中有 %1$s 則留言

[ctx: daily archives date format]
en: F j, Y
zh_TW: Y 年 n 月 j 日

en: http://www.famethemes.com
zh_TW: https://www.famethemes.com

en: image
zh_TW: 圖片

[ctx: monthly archives date format]
en: F Y
zh_TW: Y 年 n 月

[ctx: post author]
en: by %s
zh_TW: 作者: %s

[ctx: post date]
en: Posted on %s
zh_TW: 發佈日期: %s

[ctx: yearly archives date format]
en: Y
zh_TW: Y 年
